Calendar of Member Events - 2020

  • Friday, April 3 – Members Wine & Cheese Party 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 15 – Sr Mens Opening w/ Luncheon 7:50am GUN
  • Sunday, April 26 – Members Opening Mixer 8:00am GUN
  • Tuesday, May 5 – Tuesday Ladies Opening w/ Luncheon 7:36am SPLIT TEES
  • Sunday, June 7 – Members Gamble Scramble 7:50 am GUN
  • Wednesday, June 17 – Sr Mens Sandbaggers 7:20am GUN
  • Monday, June 22 – Super Seniors Event 7:28am SPLIT TEES
  • Monday, July 6 – Sr Ladies Club Championships (Round #1)
  • Tuesday, July 7 – Sr Ladies Club Championships (Round #2)
  • Saturday, July 11 – Men’s Club 2 Man Event 8:00am #1 TEE
  • Wednesday, July 15 – Sr Men’s Bob Crang Event 7:20am GUN
  • Sunday, July 19 – Members XMAS in July – 7:36am SPLIT TEES
  • Monday, July 27 – Sr Mens Club Championships (Round #1)
  • Wednesday, July 29 – Sr Mens Club Championships (Round #2)
  • Saturday, August 22 – Club Championships (Round #1) #1 TEE
  • Sunday, August 23 – Club Championships (Round #2) SPLIT TEES
  • Saturday, September 12 – Members Closing Scramble 8:15am GUN
  • Tuesday, September 22 – Tuesday Ladies Closing w/ Luncheon 9am GUN
  • Wednesday, September 30 – Sr Mens Closing w/ Luncheon 9:00am GUN
  • Saturday, October 3 – Chicago Club Windup 11:04am
  • Monday, October 5 – Skins/Dirty Dozen Windup 9:04am
  • Friday, October 23 – Duffer Dollar Dinner 7:00pm