Calendar of Member Events - 2019

  • Friday, April 5 – Members Wine & Cheese Party 7:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 9 – Tuesday Ladies Opening w/ Luncheon 8:00am GUN
  • Wednesday, April 10 – Sr Mens Opening w/ Luncheon 8:00am GUN
  • Sunday, April 28 – Members Opening Mixer 8:00am GUN
  • Sunday, June 9 – Members Gamble Scramble 7:50 am GUN
  • Wednesday, June 19 – Sr Mens Sandbaggers 7:20am GUN
  • Monday, June 24 – Super Seniors Event 7:28am SPLIT TEES
  • Tuesday, June 25 – Tuesday Ladies w/ Luncheon 7:04am#1 TEE
  • Monday, July 8 – Sr Ladies Club Championships (Round #1)
  • Tuesday, July 9 – Sr Ladies Club Championships (Round #2)
  • Saturday, July 13 – Men’s Club 2 Man Event 8:00am #1 TEE
  • Wednesday, July 17 – Sr Men’s Bob Crang Event 7:20am GUN
  • Sunday, July 21 – Members XMAS in July – 7:50am GUN
  • Monday, July 29 – Sr Mens Club Championships (Round #1)
  • Wednesday, July 31 – Sr Mens Club Championships (Round #2)
  • Saturday, August 17 – Club Championships (Round #1) #1 TEE
  • Sunday, August 18 – Club Championships (Round #2) SPLIT TEES
  • Saturday, September 14 – Members Closing Scramble 8:15am GUN
  • Saturday, September 28 – Chicago Club Windup 11:04am
  • Monday, September 30 – Skins/Dirty Dozen Windup 9:04am
  • Tuesday, October 1 – Tuesday Ladies Closing w/ Luncheon 9am GUN
  • Wednesday, October 2 – Sr Mens Closing w/ Luncheon 9:00am GUN
  • Friday, October 25 – Duffer Dollar Dinner 7:00pm